Home
Buy Merchandise

Events Calendar

Links to the Cure
Donations
Community Grants
Breast Health Info
Celebrating Survivors
Volunteering
Resource Guide
Race FAQ
Pledge Prizes and Awards
Make a Donation
List of Entrants

Contact Us
Job Opportunities
The Komen Mission:
To eradicate breast cancer as a life-threatening disease by advancing research, education, screening, and treatment.

 

For more information on the programs, services, and events
of the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation and
Komen Orange County Race for the Cure®,
please contact
:

3191-A  Airport Loop Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
 Telephone Number:
 (714) 957-9157
Fax Number:
(714) 957-9155

Race for the Cure Information
Email: race@ockomen.com

Komen Information
Email: komen@ockomen.com

Staff

Gregory Scott, Executive Director
Email: GScott@ockomen.com

Michele Dortch, Receptionist
Email: MDortch@ockomen.com

Rhonda Folsom, Programs and Grants Manager
Email: RFolsom@ockomen.com

Jennifer Wirtz, Development Coordinator
Email: JWirtz@ockomen.com

Megan Blash, Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
Email: MBlash@ockomen.com

 
Driving Directions:
 

From the 405 South: Exit Bristol Street, head south on Bristol Street.
Turn left onto Paularino. Turn left onto Red Hill Avenue. Turn right on Airport Loop Drive. Turn left into the first driveway. Veer left.

 

From the 405 North: Exit MacArthur, Turn right on MacArthur. Turn left on Main. Turn left onto Red Hill Avenue. Turn left on Airport Loop Drive. Turn left into the first driveway. Veer left.

 

From the 55 South: Exit Baker Street and turn left onto Paularino.
Turn left onto Red Hill Avenue. Turn right on Airport Loop Drive. Turn left into the first driveway. Veer left.

 

From the 55 North: Exit Baker Street and turn right on Baker Street.
Turn left onto Red Hill Avenue. Turn right on Airport Loop Drive. Turn left into the first driveway. Veer left.

 

From the 73 North: Take the 55 North. Exit Baker Street and turn right on Baker Street. Turn left onto Red Hill Avenue. Turn right on Airport Loop Drive. Turn left into the first driveway. Veer left.

 

From PCH / Fashion Island: From PCH, turn onto Jamboree, heading toward Fashion Island. Make a left on Bristol Street, heading north. Turn right onto Red Hill Avenue. Turn right on Airport Loop Drive. Turn left into the first driveway. Veer left.